NI Branch Committee Members

Claire Smyth - Chair
South Eastern HSC Trust
Organisation & Workforce Development
Tel: 028 91512090 Mob: 07718696683
Email: Claire.Smyth4@setrust.hscni.net

Ann McConnell - Vice Chair
Western Health & Social Care Trust
MDEC, Altnagelvin Area Hospital, L’DERRY, BT47 6SB
Tel: 028 71611189
Email: ann.mcconnell@westerntrust.hscni.net

Raymond Irvine - Treasurer / Membership
Western Health & Social Care Trust
Lime Villa, Gransha Park, L’DERRY, BT47 6WJ
Tel: 028 71865112
Email: Raymond.irvine@westerntrust.hscni.net

Danielle Belton - Secretary / Events
Southern Health & Social Care Trust
Hill Building, St Luke’s Hospital Site,
Loughgall Road, Armagh BT61 7NQ
Tel: 028 37564202
Email: danielle.belton@southerntrust.hscni.net

Paddy Hanna - PR Officer
Business Services Organisation
2 Franklin Street, Belfast BT2 8DQ
Tel: 028 95363001 - option 3
Email: Patrick.Hanna@hscni.net

Jaclyn Crowe - PR Officer
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Senior HR Mgr, Workforce Governance, Improving Working Lives & Attendance Mgt,
4th Floor, McKinney House, Stockman’s Lane, Belfast
Tel: 028 95044297
Email: Jaclyn.crowe@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Maryna Chambers - Committee Member
Northern Health & Social Care Trust
Bush House, Antrim Area Hospital, Co. Antrim
Tel: 028 94424066
Email: Maryna.chambers@northerntrust.hscni.net

Riona Santiago - Committee Member
Western Health & Social Care Trust
Lime Villa, Gransha Park, L’DERRY, BT47 6WJ
Tel: 028 71860616
Email: riona.santiago@westerntrust.hscni.net

Kathey Neill - Committee Member
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust
OWD Team,
Tel: 028 91512112 Mob: 07525899112
Email: Kathey.Neill@setrust.hscni.net

Elaine O’Neill - Committee Member
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust
Recruitment, Workforce Information and Medical Staffing Mgr
Laganside House, Laganvalley Hosp, Lisburn
Tel: 07912046163
Email: elaine.oneill@setrust.hscni.net

Jennifer Taggart - Committee Member
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Human Resources, 5th Floor McKinney House,
Musgrave Park Hospital,
Stockman’s Lane, Belfast
BT9 7JB
Tel: 028 905048547 Mob: 07789681086
Email: Jennifer.taggart@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Will Young - Committee Member
HSC Leadership Centre
12 Hampton Manor Drive, Belfast, BT7 3EN
Tel: 028 90644811 Mob: 07789757923
Email: William.young@leadership.hscni.net

Lynn Ferguson - Committee Member
NI Ambulance Service:
Knockbracken Healthcare Park, Saintfield Rd,
Belfast, Antrim BT8 8SG
Tel: 028 90400999
Email: Lynn.Ferguson@nias.hscni.net

Geraldine McAleer - Committee Member
Northern Health & Social Care Trust
Bush House, Antrim Area Hospital, Co. Antrim
Tel: 028 94424066
Email: Geraldine.McAleer@northerntrust.hscni.net

Marie Curran - Committee Member
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
HR, 4th Floor, McKinney House, Musgrave Park Hospital,
Stockmans Lane, Belfast BT9 7JB
Tel: 028 90635678
Email: marie.curran@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Ivan Ritchie - Committee Member
NI Blood Transfusion Service
City Hospital, Lisburn Rd, Belfast BT9 7TS
Tel: 028 90534686
Email: Ivan.Ritchie@nibts.hscni.net

Roisin Campbell - Committee Member
Northern Ireland Medical & Dental Training Agency (NIMDTA)
`Beechill House’, 42 Beechill Road, Belfast, BT8 7RL
Tel: 028 90400006 Mob: 07966935240
Email: Roisin.Campbell@hscni.net

Lindsay McElrath - Committee Member
Southern Health & Social Care Trust
Edenderry House, Gilford Road, Portadown
Tel: 028 38398340 Mob: 07825141671
Email: Lindsay.McElrath@southerntrust.hscni.net

Myra Weir - Committee Member
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust
Director of Human Resources & Corporate Affairs
Tel: 028 90553145
Email: myra.weir@setrust.hscni.net