Who we are

 

Deborah Tarrant

HPMA President

president@hpma.org.uk

 

Kevin Croft

 

Immediate Past President

kevin.croft@esth.nhs.uk


Damian McAlister

Deputy President

Damian.McAlister@belfasttrust.hscni.net

 



 

Joanne Marshall

Deputy President & Vice president for Cross Sector Development

j.marshall6@bradford.ac.uk

 

 
Amanda Rawlings

East Midlands vice-president

Amanda.Rawlings@dchs.nhs.uk

 



Diane Taylor

Northern Ireland vice-president

Diane.Taylor@leadership.hscni.net 

 



Alison Kingscott

South West vice-president

alison.kingscott@salisbury.nhs.uk

 

 


Sarah Moreley

Wales branch vice-president

sarah.moreley@wales.nhs.uk 

 

 

David Holmes

West Midlands vice-president & Deputy President

david.holmes@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

 


Janet Wilkinson

North West vice-president

Janet.Wilkinson1@UHSM.NHS.UK

 


Chris Carron

Scottish vice-president

Chris.Carron@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

Hein Scheffer

East of England vice president

Hein.Scheffer@hertsvalleysccg.nhs.uk

 


Janet Lynch

London Vice-President

janet.lynch3@nhs.net 


 


Nicholas Parker

Yorkshire & The Humber Vice-President

Nicholas.Parker@anhst.nhs.uk